September 22-24, 2018

Sichuan University, Chengdu, China

Paper submission is now open (until 15 August 2018)‎

News and Updates

Keynote Speakers

  • Prof. Weilin Xu

    Cheung Kong Scholars Chair Professor, The winner of the National Science Found for Distinguished Young Scholars of China.

    Read more
  • Prof. Laura J. Nolte

    Professor of Physics at Purdue University andCourtesy Appointment, Earth Atmospheric and Planetary SciencesPurdue University

    Read more
  • Prof. Herbert Huppert

    Professor of Theoretical Geophysics and Foundation Director, Institute of Theoretical Geophysicsat the University of Cambridge

    Read more

Organising Universities


partnet1 partner2


Partner Universities